Telecom Companies Jobs for Fresher
  Home   About us Our Services Franchise Testimonials Careers FAQ's   Register Now Contact us

CONTACT US

SIMTECH
 
Delhi Branch ( Head Office )

SIMTECH
B-9, First Floor
Shankar Garden
Near Janakpuri West Metro Station
In front of Metro pillar 612
Vikaspuri, New Delhi – 110018


Phone No. :
09310201093/97
Fax No. : (+91) 11 - 45542839
E-Mail : info@simtechindia.in , delhi@simtechindia.in

 
Branches

HYDERABAD Center :


SIMTECH
2nd Floor, Block-1
White House, Begumpet
Hyderabad


Mobile : 09390679418/19
Phone No. : 040-40276061
E-Mail : hyderabad@simtechindia.in

GUNTUR, Branch : 


SIMTECH 
D.No. 40-5-8b, 1st Floor,
1st Floor, E-Academy Complex
4/18, Bridgett,
Guntur

Phone No. : 09390679487
E-Mail : guntur@simtechindia.in

 
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

BANGALORE Branch : 


SIMTECH 
No. 21, Ramachandra Arcade
2nd Floor, 2nd Cross
Above ICICI Bank
MSRE Road
Near Ramaiah College entrance
Mathikere, Bangalore

Phone No. : 09341679418
E-Mail : bangalore@simtechindia.in

 

VISAKHAPATNAM Branch : 


SIMTECH 
Above Oriental Bank 
Opposite Raythu Bazar 
Sector - 3
M.V.P Colony
Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh)


Phone No. : 09390679488 
E-Mail : vizag@simtechindia.in

 
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


PUNE Branch - : 


SIMTECH 
Plot No. 16
Street. no. 55
Vikas Mitra Mandal Road
Near Priyanka Collection
Karavenagar Chowk
Pune - 52


Phone No. : 09373113527
E-Mail : pune@simtechindia.in


SRINAGAR Branch - : 


SIMTECH 
Bhat Complex,
First floor, M.A link Road,
Near Paris Bajaj Showroom,
Munawarabad, Srinagar, Kashmir,
Pin code: 190001, J&K

Phone No. : 9906791705, 9906791707 
E-Mail : srinagar@simtechindia.in
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


CHENNAI Branch - : 


SIMTECH 
C/O Dotexe Technologies
No.23, South Sivan Koli Street,
Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600026


Phone No. : 09043148865
E-Mail :chennai@simtechindia.in


BHUBANESWAR Branch - : 


SIMTECH 
2nd Floor
Metro House Building,
Along with Kalyan Jewellers,
Bani Vihar,
Bhubaneswar, Orrissa

Phone No. : 09040011096/97 
E-Mail : bhubaneswar@simtechindia.in
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
   
Home     Terms & Conditions    Testimonials   Contact Us