Telecom Companies Jobs for Fresher
  Home   About us Our Services Franchise Testimonials Careers FAQ's   Register Now Contact us

CONTACT US

SIMTECH
 
Head Office

B-9, First Floor
Shankar Garden
Near Janakpuri West Metro Station
In front of Metro pillar 612
Vikaspuri, New Delhi – 110018


Phone No. :
09310201093/97
Fax No. : (+91) 11 - 45542839
E-Mail : info@simtechindia.in , delhi@simtechindia.in

 
Branches

Hyderabad Center :


SimTech
2nd Floor, Block-1
White House, Begumpet
Hyderabad


Mobile : 09390679418/19
Phone No. : 040-40276061
E-Mail : hyderabad@simtechindia.in

Lucknow Center : 


SIMTECH 
First Floor 
1/405, Viram Khand 
Opposite Jeevan Plaza
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow


Phone No. : 9616763222 , 9795254333 
E-Mail : lucknow@simtechindia.in

 
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Bangalore Branch : 


SIMTECH 
No. 21, Ramachandra Arcade
2nd Floor, 2nd Cross
Above ICICI Bank
MSRE Road
Near Ramaiah College entrance
Mathikere, Bangalore

Phone No. : 09341679418
E-Mail : bangalore@simtechindia.in

 

Visakhapatnam Branch : 


SIMTECH 
Above Oriental Bank 
Opposite Raythu Bazar 
Sector - 3
M.V.P Colony
Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh)


Phone No. : 09390679488 
E-Mail : vizag@simtechindia.in

 
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Vijayawada Branch : 


SIMTECH 
2nd Floor, J C Bhavan
Adj to ZPH School
High School Road
Patamata, Vijayawada

Phone No. : 09390679487
E-Mail : vijayawada@simtechindia.in

 

Faridabad Branch : 


SIMTECH 
B-478, first floor, main road,
Greenfields colony,
Faridabad, Haryana


Phone No. : 9310102324/25
E-Mail : faridabad@simtechindia.in

 
Home     Terms & Conditions    Testimonials   Contact Us